Re: My Life.

What a crazy few weeks it has been. I haven’t posted on here in a while and have decided to get back to it. My life in WoW has been kind of lackluster lately. I’ve lacked that urge to play. I mean it was bound to happen eventually, but I just wish it didn’t right now considering I have way to much free time on my hands. Next Wednesday I will be graduating. It’s not really a big deal but its definitely the start of a new chapter in my life. I found that WoW has been slipping away from the list of things that interests me. I’ve tried everything to reignite my passion, from rolling new alts to playing old toons nothing seems to be doing it. Heres hoping that I will find love again.

P.S. Grats to me on 100 mounts!!!!! Took forever but I finally got there.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment